Skip to content

May 17, 2011

Tulsa-Top 5 (According To Forbes)

by lukestrawn

As I said when I started this blog there would be business thrown in.  Because other than my family, business is a huge part of who I am and what I do on a daily basis.  While I sometimes envy people that work to live, I subscribe to the opposite.  Its just the way I am wired, I decided a long time ago to stop fighting it. 

Check out this story from Forbes about Top 5 places.  Shout out to my real estate brothers and sisters in the other markets listed in here.  Mental note to self, make a trip to Pittsburg sometime.  There is town not scared to pull up their bootstraps and make things happen.  The only fault I can find with the city is they are the home of the Steelers.

Forbes Top 5 Places to Buy A Home

For those of you following the season of the Bixby Rangers 7 under baseball team.  We suffered a crushing defeat to the Indians last night.  They are the best team in the league and we did hang with them for a couple of innings.  I will say their coaches are nice guys and that does help a little.

Read more from Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

